fbpx

Schedule 2024


CNA (Nurse Aide Training) — 5 weeks course:

  • CNA - January 8, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Closed
  • CNA - January 8, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed
  • CNA - February 12, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Registration closed. Class is full. Closed 1 February, 2024
  • CNA - February 12, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed
  • CNA - March 18, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CNA - March 18, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CNA - April 22, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CNA - April 22, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • CNA - May 27, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • CNA - May 27, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Phlebotomist - 8 weeks course:

  • Phlebotomist - January 6, 2024, Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Closed
  • Phlebotomist - March 2, 2024, Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Closed
  • Phlebotomist - April 27, 2024, Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Phlebotomist - June 22, 2024, Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Medical Assistant - 19 weeks course:

  • Medical Assistant - February 19, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Closed
  • Medical Assistant - February 19, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Closed
  • Medical Assistant - July 1, 2024, Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Medical Assistant - July 1, 2024, Monday-Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

EKG Technician - 8 weeks course:

  • EKG - January 6, 2024, Saturday 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Closed
  • EKG - March 2, 2024, Saturday 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Closed
  • EKG - April 27, 2024, Saturday 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • EKG - June 22, 2024, Saturday 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM