Schedule-2018

 

Phlebotomy class

  • Phlebotomy - April 14, 2018, Saturdays 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Phlebotomy - June 23, 2018, Saturdays 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Phlebotomy - March 20, 2018, Tuesday and Thursday 5:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Phlebotomy - May 1, 2018, Tuesday and Thursday 5:00PM - 9:00PM

CNA Class (Nurse Aide Training Program)

  • CNA - June 4, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM – 1:00PM
  • CNA - June 4, 2018, Monday-Thursday 5:00PM – 9:00PM
  • CNA - July 9, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM – 1:00PM
  • CNA - July 9, 2018, Monday-Thursday 5:00PM – 9:00PM
  • CNA - Augusr 13, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM – 1:00PM
  • CNA - Augusr 13, 2018, Monday-Thursday 5:00PM – 9:00PM

Dental Assistant Class

  • Dental Assistant - March 19, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-1:00PM
  • Dental Assistant - March 19, 2018, Monday-Thursday 5:00PM-9:00PM
  • Dental Assistant - May 28, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-1:00PM
  • Dental Assistant - May 28, 2018, Monday-Thursday 5:00PM-9:00PM
  • Dental Assistant - August 6, 2018, Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-1:00PM

Medical Assistant Class

  • Medical Assisting - September 3, 2018 Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-1:00PM
  • Medical Assisting - September 3, 2018 Monday-Thursday 5:00PM-9:00PM

Massage Therapy Class

EKG Class

  • EKG - May 12, 2018, Saturday 2:00PM-7:00PM
  • EKG - July 7, 2018, Saturday 2:00PM-7:00PM
  • EKG - September 1, 2018, Saturday 2:00PM-7:00PM